Friday, August 12, 2022

Airship 27 Productions presents Caged Fury

Airship 27 Production is thrilled to announce the release of “Caged Fury.” The third in writer R.A. Jones’ western series featuring bounty hunter Jason Mankiller.

After a deadly shoot-out with outlaws, bounty hunter Jason Mankiller founds himself in the small town of Low Water. Upon delivering the bodies of the criminals to the local marshal, he is immediately arrested for murder and locked up. Then, before he could comprehend what was happening, he’s put on trial in front of a kangaroo court set on finding him guilty. Too late, Mankiller realizes both the town marshal and mayor are also wanted men who have set themselves up as the law in this out-of-the-way hick village.

Found guilty, h’s sent to the hell hole known as the Pima Territorial Prison run by the sadistic Warden Holden Mayhew. Now the bounty hunter’s only goal is to stay alive long enough for his friends to learn of his fate and find a way to free him. But in Pima, that’s not going to be easy when he’s surrounded on all sides by brutal and savage killers. 

Once again, western writer R.A. Jones delivers a fast-paced, action-packed adventure starring his one and only “Man Who Cries Blood.” Artist Chris Rawding provides the cover and Neil T. Foster the nine black and white interior illustration. All assembled by award-winning Art Director Rob Davis.


Available now from Amazon in paperback and soon on Kindle.

No comments:

Post a Comment